December 2017

District, Home
Calendar view
Friday, December 1
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS BB Tek-Ros at SJ
Saturday, December 2
Time: All day event
Location: Tacoma
Summary: HS State Football
Monday, December 4
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Rosalia
Summary: MS Boys BB at Rosalia
Tuesday, December 5
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Garfield
Summary: MS Boys BB at Garfield
Wednesday, December 6
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release - SJE Coop Inservice
Thursday, December 7
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Endicott
Summary: MS Boys BB Oakesdale Here
Friday, December 8
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Prescott
Summary: HS BB at Prescott
Saturday, December 9
Time: 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS BB Pomeroy at SJ
Monday, December 11
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Colton (JV Only)
Summary: MS Boys BB at Colton
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: St. John (Girls Only)
Summary: HS Girls BB Cheney at SJ
Wednesday, December 13
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release
Thursday, December 14
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Lacrosse
Summary: MS Boys BB Pomeroy at Lacrosse
Friday, December 15
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS BB Oakesdale at SJ
Saturday, December 16
Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Palouse
Summary: HS BB at Palouse
Monday, December 18
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: SJ Christmas Concert
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: Coop Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 19
Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Ritzville
Summary: HS BB at Ritzville
Wednesday, December 20
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: SJ Elem Rewards Party Movie, Pajama
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release - Winter Break
Thursday, December 21
Time: All day event
Summary: NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS BB Valley Christian at SJ