November 2017

District, Home
Calendar view
Wednesday, November 1
Time: All day event
Location: TBD
Summary: HS VB at District
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: St. John Book Fair
Time: All day event
Location: Garfield-Palouse HS
Summary: Gr. 10-12 Whit. Co. Career Fair
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release - Parent/Teacher Conf. Prep
Thursday, November 2
Time: All day event
Location: St. John & Endicott
Summary: NO SCHOOL (PS-12) - PT Conferences
Saturday, November 4
Time: All day event
Location: Pasco
Summary: HS CC State at Pasco
Wednesday, November 8
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release
Thursday, November 9
Time: All day event
Location: Yakima
Summary: HS VB State at Yakima
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: St. John
Summary: Veterans Day Assembly at St. John
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Harrington (No Var)
Summary: MS Boys BB at Harrington
Friday, November 10
Time: All day event
Location: TBD
Summary: HS FB Playoffs First Round
Time: All day event
Summary: NO SCHOOL - VETERANS DAY
Monday, November 13
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: SJ Elem Food Drive
Time: 3:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS Basketball Practice Begins
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Endicott
Summary: MS Boys BB Gar-Pal Here
Tuesday, November 14
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: SJ Testing ELA
Wednesday, November 15
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: SJ Testing ELA
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS Junior Play Rehearsal
Thursday, November 16
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: SJ Testing ELA
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Endicott (JV Only)
Summary: MS Boys BB Colton Here
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS Junior Play
Friday, November 17
Time: All day event
Location: TBD
Summary: HS FB Quarter Finals
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: New Event
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS Junior Play
Monday, November 20
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Oakesdale
Summary: MS Boys BB at Oakesdale
Tuesday, November 21
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: SJ Elem Gr. 1/2 Thanksgiving Program
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Colfax (VAR Only)
Summary: MS Boys BB at Colfax
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: St.John
Summary: HS Fall Sports Banquet
Wednesday, November 22
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: SJ Elem Rewards Party - Extra Recess
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release - Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23
Time: All day event
Summary: THANKSGIVING VACATION - NO SCHOOL
Friday, November 24
Time: All day event
Location: TBD
Summary: HS FB Semi-Finals
Monday, November 27
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Pomeroy
Summary: MS Boys BB at Pomeroy
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Endicott
Summary: Coop Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 28
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Endicott
Summary: MS Boys BB Tek-Ros at Endicott
Wednesday, November 29
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release
Thursday, November 30
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Endicott
Summary: MS Boys BB Colfax Here