October 2017

District, Home
Calendar view
Monday, October 2
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: HS Homecoming Week
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Endicott
Summary: MS BB Oakesdale at Endicott
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS JVFB Pomeroy at SJ
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS FAFSA Info Night Sr. Parents
Tuesday, October 3
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: St. John Picture Day
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Springdale
Summary: HS CC at Springdale
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Tekoa
Summary: MS FB at Tekoa
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Rosalia
Summary: MS GBB at Rosalia
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Prescott
Summary: HS VB at Prescott
Wednesday, October 4
Time: All day event
Location: Garfield Co
Summary: HS FFA Soils Eval at Garfield Co
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: St. John WA
Summary: Elem Magazine Sales Kickoff
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release
Thursday, October 5
Time: All day event
Location: Endicott
Summary: Endicott Picture Day
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS VB Waitsburg at SJ
Friday, October 6
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS FB Colton at SJ (Homecoming)
Monday, October 9
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Endicott
Summary: MS BB Pomeroy at Endicott
Tuesday, October 10
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Asotin
Summary: HS CC at Asotin
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Harrington
Summary: MS FB at Harrington
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Endicott
Summary: MS BB Colton at Endicott
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS VB Touchet at SJ
Wednesday, October 11
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release
Thursday, October 12
Time: All day event
Location: Adams Co
Summary: HS FFA Soils Eval at Adams Co.
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: HS Construction Career Day
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Colfax
Summary: MS BB at Colfax
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Colton
Summary: HS VB at Colton
Friday, October 13
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Palouse
Summary: HS FB at Palouse
Monday, October 16
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Endicott
Summary: MS BB Garfield-Palouse at Endicott
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pomeroy
Summary: HS JVFB at Pomeroy
Tuesday, October 17
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Lacrosse
Summary: MS FB Pomeroy at Lacrosse
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Oakesdale
Summary: MS BB at Oakesdale
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Pomeroy
Summary: HS VB at Pomeroy
Wednesday, October 18
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release - SJE Coop Inservice
Thursday, October 19
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS VB Garfield-Palouse at SJ
Friday, October 20
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Lacrosse
Summary: HS FB Sunnyside Christian at Lacrosse
Saturday, October 21
Time: All day event
Location: Liberty
Summary: HS VB at Liberty
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Pomeroy
Summary: HS CC at Pomeroy
Monday, October 23
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: Coop Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 24
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. John
Summary: HS VB LWK at SJ
Wednesday, October 25
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Release
Thursday, October 26
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Liberty
Summary: HS VB at Liberty
Friday, October 27
Time: All day event
Summary: End of 1st Quarter
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: SJ Rewards Party - Crazy Hair Day
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Touchet
Summary: HS FB at Touchet
Saturday, October 28
Time: All day event
Location: Colfax
Summary: HS CC Regionals at Colfax
Monday, October 30
Time: All day event
Location: St. John
Summary: St. John Book Fair