Prev

December 2017

Next
District, Home
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
THANKSGIVING VACATION - NO SCHOOL
27
4:30 MS Boys BB at Pomeroy
Pomeroy
7:00 Coop Board Meeting
Endicott
28
4:30 MS Boys BB Tek-Ros at Endicott
Endicott
29
2:15 Early Release
30
4:30 MS Boys BB Colfax Here
Endicott
1
4:30 HS BB Tek-Ros at SJ
St. John
2
HS State Football
Tacoma
3
4
4:30 MS Boys BB at Rosalia
Rosalia
5
4:30 MS Boys BB at Garfield
Garfield
6
12:00 Early Release - SJE Coop Inservice
7
4:30 MS Boys BB Oakesdale Here
Endicott
8
4:30 HS BB at Prescott
Prescott
9
3:30 HS BB Pomeroy at SJ
St. John
10
11
4:30 MS Boys BB at Colton
Colton (JV Only)
4:30 HS Girls BB Cheney at SJ
St. John (Girls Only)
12
13
2:15 Early Release
14
4:30 MS Boys BB Pomeroy at Lacrosse
Lacrosse
15
4:30 HS BB Oakesdale at SJ
St. John
16
3:00 HS BB at Palouse
Palouse
17
18
7:00 SJ Christmas Concert
St. John
7:00 Coop Board Meeting
St. John
19
3:00 HS BB at Ritzville
Ritzville
20
SJ Elem Rewards Party Movie, Pajama
St. John
12:00 Early Release - Winter Break
21
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
4:30 HS BB Valley Christian at SJ
St. John
22
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
23
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
24
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
25
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
26
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
27
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
28
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
29
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
30
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
31
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
1
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
2
3
2:15 Early Release
4
5
6

This Month's Events

Fri, Dec 1
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
HS BB Tek-Ros at SJ
District
Sat, Dec 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
HS State Football
District
Mon, Dec 4
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS Boys BB at Rosalia
District
Tue, Dec 5
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS Boys BB at Garfield
District
Wed, Dec 6
12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Release - SJE Coop Inservice
District
Thu, Dec 7
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS Boys BB Oakesdale Here
District
Fri, Dec 8
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
HS BB at Prescott
District
Sat, Dec 9
3:30 PM - 8:30 PM
HS BB Pomeroy at SJ
District
Mon, Dec 11
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS Boys BB at Colton
District
Mon, Dec 11
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
HS Girls BB Cheney at SJ
District
Wed, Dec 13
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Release
District
Thu, Dec 14
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS Boys BB Pomeroy at Lacrosse
District
Fri, Dec 15
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
HS BB Oakesdale at SJ
District
Sat, Dec 16
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HS BB at Palouse
District
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SJ Christmas Concert
District
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Coop Board Meeting
District
Tue, Dec 19
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HS BB at Ritzville
District
Wed, Dec 20
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
SJ Elem Rewards Party Movie, Pajama
District
Wed, Dec 20
12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Release - Winter Break
District
Thu, Dec 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
District
Thu, Dec 21
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
HS BB Valley Christian at SJ
District