skip to main content
  • Current Endicott School Board Members
    Nancy Anderson
    Linda Greenhalgh
    Debbie Schlomer
    Marv Schmick, Chair
    Greta White
  • Current St. John School Board Members
    Alan Blumenshein
    Val Brewer, Chair
    Janet Leifer
    Kelli Melhus

    Applications are being accepted through 12:00 noon Wednesday, October 17, 2018 for an opening on the St John School Board. Interviews will be conducted at the regularly scheduled board meeting on Monday, October 22, 2018. The vacancy occurs in the Director District #1 which is open to any qualified applicant living outside city limits AND North of SR 23 within the St John School District boundary. For official boundary information, please contact the School District.
    Applications are available at the School District by contacting
    Dana Crider
    301 W. Nob Hill
    St John, WA 99171
    or call 509-648-3336.